Contact Us

    Contact information for our King’s Deer Department Heads

    Nate Vincent

    Certified PGA Professional

    Director of Instruction
    nate@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-559-4500 ext. 3

    Paige Gilland

    Food and Beverage Manager
    paige@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-559-4500 ext. 5

    Mark Hassell

    Golf Course Superintendent
    mark@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-481-1570 ext. 3

    Jeff Kelly

    Certified PGA Professional

    General Manager
    jkelly@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-559-4500

    Billy Bernhardt

    Certified PGA Professional

    Assistant General Manager/Head Golf Professional
    billy@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-559-4500

    Chase Luckett

     

    Assistant Golf Professional/Tournament Director
    chase@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-559-4500

    Jake Mally

     

    Assistant Golf  Professional/Membership Director
    jake@kingsdeergolfclub.com
    719-559-4500